Recruiting events

Interested in a career as a police officer, community constable or telecommunications operator?

Career presentations, workshops, career fairs, youth camps, and special events are held in a number of cities and towns throughout the year. Find one near you!

Run With a Recruiter
Surrey, British Columbia

Special event

Saturday, December 07, 2019, at 9:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Heritage Centre
Regina, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Saturday, December 07, 2019, at 9:00 am

Police officer

Victoria RCMP HQ
Victoria, British Columbia

Career presentation

Monday, December 09, 2019, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Victoria RCMP HQ
Surrey , British Columbia

Entrance exam workshop

Monday, December 09, 2019, at 3:00 pm

Police officer

Nomand-Maurice Building
Montréal, Quebec

Career presentation

Monday, December 09, 2019, at 5:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Monday, December 09, 2019, at 5:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Edmonton Headquarters
Edmonton, Alberta

Entrance exam workshop

Monday, December 09, 2019, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, December 10, 2019, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Quebec Detachment
Québec, Quebec

Career presentation

Tuesday, December 10, 2019, at 2:00 pm

Police officer

Medicine Hat College - Room # S150
Medicine Hat, Alberta

Career presentation

Tuesday, December 10, 2019, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Run with a Recruiter
Surrey, British Columbia

Special event

Wednesday, December 11, 2019, at 6:30 am

Police officer

Career presentation

Wednesday, December 11, 2019, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Thursday, December 12, 2019, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Nomand-Maurice Building
Montréal, Quebec

Career presentation

Monday, December 16, 2019, at 1:30 pm

Police officer

RCMP Toronto North Detachment
Newmarket, Ontario

Entrance exam workshop

Monday, December 16, 2019, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Edmonton Headquarters
Edmonton, Alberta

Career presentation

Monday, December 16, 2019, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Nomand-Maurice Building
Montréal, Quebec

Career presentation

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, at 1:30 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Duncan Building
Calgary, Alberta

Career presentation

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Recruiting Office
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Career presentation

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Quebec Detachment
Québec, Quebec

Career presentation

Thursday, December 19, 2019, at 1:30 pm

Police officer

RCMP Headquarters
Dartmouth , Nova Scotia

Career presentation

Thursday, December 19, 2019, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Toronto Airport Detachment
Toronto (Etobicoke), Ontario

Career presentation

Thursday, December 19, 2019, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP North District Headquarters
Prince George, British Columbia

Career presentation

Saturday, December 21, 2019, at 9:00 am

Police officer

Nomand-Maurice Building
Montréal, Quebec

Career presentation

Monday, December 23, 2019, at 5:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Thursday, January 02, 2020, at 10:30 am

Police officer

RCMP Quebec Detachment
Québec, Quebec

Career presentation

Tuesday, January 07, 2020, at 1:30 pm

Police officer

RCMP Headquarters
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Career presentation

Tuesday, January 07, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Heritage Centre
Regina, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Tuesday, January 07, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Toronto North Detachment
Newmarket, Ontario

Career presentation

Tuesday, January 07, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Friday, January 10, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Saskatoon Detachment
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Saturday, January 11, 2020, at 9:00 am

Police officer

Career presentation

Saturday, January 11, 2020, at 11:00 am

Police officer

Career presentation

Monday, January 13, 2020, at 5:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Tuesday, January 14, 2020, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Wednesday, January 15, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Thursday, January 16, 2020, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Toronto Airport Detachment
Toronto (Etobicoke), Ontario

Career presentation

Thursday, January 16, 2020, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

VCCS Employment Services
Lindsay, Ontario

Career presentation

Monday, January 20, 2020, at 10:30 am

Police officer

RCMP Quebec Detachment
Québec, Quebec

Career presentation

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Next Steps Employment Centre
Toronto, Ontario

Career presentation

Wednesday, January 22, 2020, at 10:30 am

Police officer

Career presentation

Thursday, January 23, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Headquarters
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Career presentation

Tuesday, January 28, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Heritage Centre
Regina, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Saturday, February 01, 2020, at 9:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Saskatoon Detachment
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Tuesday, February 04, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Toronto North Detachment
Newmarket, Ontario

Career presentation

Tuesday, February 04, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Thursday, February 06, 2020, at 10:30 am

Police officer

Career presentation

Monday, February 10, 2020, at 5:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Headquarters
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Career presentation

Thursday, February 13, 2020, at 6:30 pm

Police officer

RCMP Toronto Airport Detachment
Toronto (Etobicoke), Ontario

Career presentation

Thursday, February 13, 2020, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Next Steps Employment Centre
Toronto, Ontario

Career presentation

Wednesday, February 19, 2020, at 10:30 am

Police officer

RCMP Toronto North Detachment
Newmarket, Ontario

Career presentation

Saturday, February 22, 2020, at 10:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Headquarters
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Career presentation

Wednesday, February 26, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Wednesday, February 26, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Thursday, February 27, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Saskatoon Detachment
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Saturday, March 07, 2020, at 9:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Heritage Centre
Regina, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Tuesday, March 10, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Headquarters
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Career presentation

Wednesday, March 18, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Heritage Centre
Regina, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Saturday, April 04, 2020, at 9:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Saskatoon Detachment
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Tuesday, April 07, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Saskatoon Detachment
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Saturday, May 02, 2020, at 9:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Heritage Centre
Regina, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Tuesday, May 05, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Saskatoon Detachment
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Tuesday, June 02, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Heritage Centre
Regina, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Saturday, June 06, 2020, at 9:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Heritage Centre
Regina, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Tuesday, September 08, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Saskatoon Detachment
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Saturday, September 12, 2020, at 9:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Heritage Centre
Regina, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Saturday, October 03, 2020, at 9:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Saskatoon Detachment
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Tuesday, October 06, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Heritage Centre
Regina, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Tuesday, November 03, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Saskatoon Detachment
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Saturday, November 07, 2020, at 9:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Saskatoon Detachment
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Tuesday, December 01, 2020, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Heritage Centre
Regina, Saskatchewan

Career presentation

Saturday, December 05, 2020, at 9:00 am

Police officer

Date modified: